Saskatchewan Flax Development Commission


Current Board of Directors

Day-to-day management of the Saskatchewan Flax Development Commission is the responsibility of the Executive Director, under the direction of the producer-elected Commission Directors. These registered producers provide direction for the management of the levy; approve budgets and investments; establish policy; define areas of activity and generally represent the interests of flax growers.

Greg Sundquist, Chair

PO Box 1030
Watrous, Saskatchewan
Telephone: (306) 946-4155
Email Greg , Greg's Biography









Patricia Lung

PO Box 1955

Humboldt, Saskatchewan

S0K 2A0

Telephone: (306) 368-2472

Email Patricia







John Burns











Thomas MacKenzie















Tracy Broughton, Executive Director

Telephone: (306) 975-6620

Email Tracy